FEELING BLUE

imageThe title of my blog post doesn’t totally reflect my mood.  It reflects my outfit instead lol. denim on denim is my blue. You can’t go wrong with denim. It just says casual all the way and you’d like to chill and go for a day out with your best buddies…Lol I’m just telling you want I did.  Here are the pictures down below.


image

image

The red flashes are between my nails and shoes except for my bag. So I’m wearing no particular name brand hmmm lemme see….. Denim Shirt- Top Shop

                                                        Denim jeans-  Primark

                                                         Shoes –    Deep seven( that’s what it says I’ve got a spiky heels from that brand and don’t even really know them not just one LOL)

                                                          The bag and bag charm – Dubai can’t remeber the store. But if you want a bag charm and you live in Nigeria I can hook you up just leave a comment down below. P.s its very affordable.

3 thoughts on “FEELING BLUE

Leave a comment