Patrotism 

Happy Free and fair elections to my fellow Nigerians as the gubernatorial and National Assembly elections are underway, stay safe and vote in peace not in pieces. In all of this I still feel you should be fashionable. So if you’re going to vote be your fashionable self and go and cast your vote in peace. If you’re not voting stay home quietly and cook yourself a nice healthy breakfast. In uttermost Patrotism I decided to uphold my national flag… Green white green which inspired my outfit. 

  

  

 

river island jeans, primark tank, vintage bag, primark sandals

  

  

I decided to also try something new with my hair and play with a different colour other than black. This a weave BTW it is a premium yaki original sold for 5000 naira a piece  its bouncy and light and really soft and manageable as well as affordable. If you live in my area you can buy at Hair Republic Portharcourt Nigeria, or you can buy from ali express online.  I used pure heroine Mac lipstick. Which I’m totally feeling right now don’t know why it’s been out there for so long lool.

Thanks for reading xoxo…

2 thoughts on “Patrotism 

Leave a comment